(011) 574-0900

CREATING POWER SOLUTIONS

Locate Your Dealer

Dealer Locations

South Africa: Western Cape

Compaction & Industrial Equipment c.c.
47 Tedric Street
Stikland
Cape Town

Contact: Gottfried Handler
Phone: +27 (0)21 949 3688
Fax: +27 (0)21 946 2521
Email: info@compaction.co.za 

South Africa: Eastern Cape

Construction Equipment Supplies
Unit 1, Falcon Park
Meisie Halt
East London

Contact: Rowan Weyer
Phone: +27 (0)43 748 4077
Fax: +27 (0)43 748 4079
Email: rowan@constructionequip.co.za 

South Africa: Eastern Cape

S&K Diesels cc
4 De Wet Street
Sidwell
Port Elizabeth

Contact: Steve High
Phone: +27 (0)41 451 1446
Fax: +27 (0)41 451 1446
Email: info@skdiesels.co.za 

South Africa: Free State

CPR Maintenance cc
82 Harvey Road
Bloemfontein

Contact: Steven Manthey
Phone: +27 (0)51 447 9618
Fax: +27 (0)51 448 7835
Email: cprmain@mweb.co.za 

South Africa: Kwa-Zulu Natal

B&B Plant
55 Knutzen Street
Empangeni

Contact: Bob Fogg
Phone: +27 (0)35 787 0679
Fax: +27 (0) 866 377 328
Email: bob@bbplant.co.za 

Malawi: Blantyre

Engineering & Foundry
P.O. Box 30600
Blantyre, Malawi

Contact: Moshin Raidhan
Phone: +00 265 167 1241
Fax: +00 265 167 7976
Email: mraidhan@gmail.com 

Namibia: Windhoek

Conserv Engineering Services CC2
4 Parsons RoadWindhoek, Namibia

Contact: Mark Riehmer
Phone: +00 264 (61) 236 336
Fax: +00 264 (61) 256 726
Email: mriehmer@conservcc.com 

Zimbabwe: Harare

R&S Diesel Pro Services (PVT) Ltd
24 Martin Drive, Msasa
Harare, Zimbabwe

Contact: Ian Duncan
Phone: +00 263 444 7869
Email: dunx@rsdieselpro.co.zw 

Mozambique: Maputo

ABC Trading Lda
AV Josina Machel 951 R/C
Maputo, Mozambique

Contact: Erwin Huber
Phone: +00 258 (1) 309279
Fax: +00 258 (1) 428782
Email: motoserras@teledata.mz 

Botswana: Gaborone

Franklin Electric
Plot 42 GICP
Gaborone, Botswana

Contact: Richard Evans
Phone: +00 267 397 4926
Fax: +00 267 397 4927
Email: revans2@fele.com 

Botswana: Gaborone

The Equipment Centre
Plot 20633/3, Block 3
Broadhurst Industrial
Gaborone, Botswana

Contact: Mr Bruce Sigamoney
Mobile Phone: +00 267 714 89500
Tel/Fax: +00 267 350 0939
Email: tequipctr2003@gmail.com 

Swaziland: Matsapha

Tractor and Grader Supplies
Plot 833, 1st Street Industrial Site
Matsapha, Swaziland

Contact: Mr. Tiago Oliviera
Phone: +268 25186312
Mobile: +268 7612 5577
Email: tiago@tags.co.za